Daddycatcher’s CATCH OF THE DAY: Mike (“The Situation”) Sorrentino

Daddycatcher cannot believe he is even giving Jersey Shore any kind of space on his blog, but The Situation‘s (yes, he goes by The Situation) abs are a sight to behold.

And he apparently likes the gays.  Or likes anyone that gives him any sort of attention:

I’m very confident in being Italian. I’m proud to have spiky hair and I’m proud to have my six-pack. Whoever doesn’t like it, I’m not really too worried about it because everybody should love themselves. If you don’t love yourself, who will? I’ll be honest, I like the attention [from gay men]. I’m flattered if there are guys with different preferences that have crushes on me.

One Response to “Daddycatcher’s CATCH OF THE DAY: Mike (“The Situation”) Sorrentino”

  1. Gaaaaaadh he is so seeeexi, damn look at him. I really löööve The situation!

    Hahaha ❤

Leave a Reply

