Dame Edna – Cosmetics Connoisseur

Dame Edna Everage, Australia’s biggest celebrity, has partnered with MAC Cosmetics to present her own signature line.

mac

Says the mega-celebrity:

“I believe in gorgeousness, my own in particular. I believe that anything beginning with the letter ‘g’ is good for me – gynecology, golf, G spots and gladioli. And I wake up in the morning every day and I tell myself I am gorgeous. And I recommend it to people. Just look in the mirror and repeat three times and you will become gorgeous. MAC has an enzyme which draws out the gorgeousness in people. It’s vitamin G.”

Would you take make-up tips from Dame Edna, possums!?!

(Source)

Leave a Reply

